Two Sleeps Everybody!

Alright, it’s almost here. Like so close. In less than 2 days, I will step onto an airplane and go trans-Atlantic for 4 months. no biggie.

Am I ready? In a sense, yes!

Am I packed? Working on that……… It’s hard to get four months of clothes and two seasons in one and a half suitcases.

So Jaclyn, what shoes are you going to take? For those that know me, know that I am slightly shoe obsessed (I filled an entire 18 gallon tub for college with shoes) , so as I dwindle down to the bare necessities, please work with me.  It’s a sore subject.

All in all, I am SO FREAKING EXCITED! CAN YOU TELL?

Happy New Year Everybody! It’s going to be a fantastic one!

Leave a Reply

