Weekly Photo Challenge: “Motion”

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Motion.”

I must say that this week’s photo challenge is aptly chosen. Literally, the ball is in motion, and I can’t believe how fast my experience abroad has gone by! 1 week left before I return to the states… will I continue blogging on this site, or create a new blog? I have not yet decided. When inspiration strikes, I truly do enjoy sharing a post or two with you.

Anyways, a motion photo:

DSC_0597

Life is most definitely in motion here!

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Motion””

Leave a Reply

